Welcome, Guest Login Register

How long have you been designing?
Just how long have you all been designing? I've been designing for roughly about 4-5 years on and off, I started out doing YouTube Backgrounds back before the whole Google+ thing happened and they updated the layout.

Now it's just a hobby for me and I might complete some work every now and then.

One of the very first YT backgrounds I ever made, this was a very long time ago.
I started when i was 11 making the old style youtube backgrounds in gimp haha. started to use photoshop within a month and got into designing for cod teams. still pretty young so ive been designing for about 6 years with many many breaks. i wish i could of found some work to share but its too far back haha.

Edit: I found an AVI i did in 2012.
(04-26-2016, 08:09 AM)FuzzyDesigns Wrote: I started when i was 11 making the old style youtube backgrounds in gimp haha. started to use photoshop within a month and got into designing for cod teams. still pretty young so ive been designing for about 6 years with many many breaks. i wish i could of found some work to share but its too far back haha.

Edit: I found an AVI i did in 2012.

CoD is pretty much the same way I got started, I still play every now and then but don't upload videos much.

I have a lot of the old designs I did just starting out because I downloaded them from my really old photobucket account before deleting it.

https://www.youtube.com/user/Wagility/videos
Well, I wouldn't really consider myself as a Designer, but who can judge, I been designing as a complete hobby, can't remember when I started,
I always had passion to create my own stuff in my own way, I would've show some of my work but yet again, I am not really a designer, so don't have any showcase,
But I still enjoy it :)
(04-26-2016, 05:52 PM)Tyrant Wrote: Well, I wouldn't really consider myself as a Designer, but who can judge, I been designing as a complete hobby, can't remember when I started,